Visiting professors

Prof. Emeritus K.-D. Bouzakis

Aristoteles University of Thessaloniki,
Laboratory for Machine Tools and Manufacturing Engineering,
54124 Thessaloniki, Greece,

tel/fax: 00302310 996079, 996021/ 00302310 996059

Prof. Emeritus of the Mechanical Engineering Department, Polytechnical Faculty of the Aristoteles University Thessaloniki.

Prof. Hans-Joachim Bungartz

Technical University of Munich – TUM
Boltzmannstraße 3, D-85748 Garching, Germany

tel/fax: ++49 (0)89 289-18604/18607
web page

Dean, Chair of Scientific Computing (Department of Informatics)

Prof. Vojislav Novakovic

Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Department of Energy and Process Engineering
N-7491 Trondheim, Norway

tel: +47 73 59 38 68
web page

Professor, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU),Department of Energy and Process Engineering.

Prof. Dusan P. Sekulic

University of Kentucky, Department of Mechanical Engineering Institute of Sustainable Manufacturing
414f CRMS Building, Lexington, KY40506-0108

tel/fax: 859 257 2972/ 859 257 1071

Current positions at the University of Kentucky: Secat J.G. Morris Aluminum Professor at the Department of Mechanical Engineering; Director of the Advanced Bonding-Brazing Laboratory & Heat Exchanger Design Laboratory at the Institute for Sustainable Manufacturing; Associate Director of the DOE Kentucky Industrial Assessment Center: Developing the next generation energy assessment, sponsored by US Department of Energy.

Prof. Kornel F. Ehmann

Northwestern University, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Evanston, Illinois 60208-3111

tel/fax: (847) 491-3263/ (847) 491-3915

James N. and Nancy J. Farley Professor in Manufacturing and Entrepreneurship

Prof. dr. Niko Samec

University of Maribor
Chair for Power, Process and Environmental Engineering
Head of combustion and environmental engineering laboratory

tel/mob: +386 2 220 7733 / +386 41 772 771
Office: J2-0202